Kevin Scarce

Rear Admiral the Honourable Kevin Scarce AC CSC RAN (Rtd) was born in Adelaide and was the 34th Governor of South Australia from 2007 to 2014. Kevin is currently the 16th Chancellor of the University of Adelaide, Chair of Cancer Council SA and President of Novita Children’s Services.

Carolyn Hewson

Carolyn Hewson AO. B.Ec. (Hons) MA has current roles including Westpac Foundation, Opportunity International and the Australian Advisory Board on Impact Investing. In 2009 she was made an Officer in the Order of Australia for her services to the community and to business.

Raymond Spencer

Raymond is Chair of the South Australian Economic Development Board and the South Australian Medical and Health Research Institute.


Geoff Day (Chair) – Geoff is also Chair of the Day Family Foundation and has an extensive background in investment and securities markets.  Geoff is passionate about making South Australia great and increasing philanthropy generally. In 2016 Geoff received an OAM Medal for service to the community.
Julia Steele Scott (Treasurer) – Julia is the State Manager, SA & WA, for Philanthropy Australia, working to grow giving in South Australia. She has a strong commercial acumen and a background in the not-for-profit, health and finance sectors. Julia is passionate about encouraging philanthropy and enabling people to make the most of their charitable giving.
Kerry deLorme (Committee Member) – Kerry is General Manager of the James and Diana Ramsay Foundation, and through the work of the Foundation and Impact100 is keen to make a difference to the community in which we live. Kerry has a background in the arts and fundraising, is an NFP Board Member and is actively involved in Philanthropy Australia’s networking groups.
Justine Crawford (Committee Member & Chair Marketing & PR) – Justine has travelled extensively as well as worked in Sydney, London and Melbourne. Educated in Adelaide and married with three children, Justine is passionate about trying to help our communities become better places in which to live. She has a special interest in disadvantaged youth and presentation rather than cure.
Philip Rundle (Committee Member & Chair Memberships) – Philip is Managing Director at Tavistock Property, a company advising clients on commercial property and transaction management issues. In addition he is on the board of Southern Cross Care (SCC), Chair of the SCC property committee, and board member ICAM APP #1, who are  the 50% owner of Westpac House. Philip also undertakes various volunteer roles with Hutt St Foundation, Cancer Council of SA, St Vincent de Paul society and the Catholic church diocesan finance council property committee.
Stacey Thomas (Committee Member & Chair Grants) – Stacey is currently the CEO of the Fay Fuller Foundation having previously held roles with the Myer Family Company, Telstra Foundation and The Trust Company. As well as Impact100 SA other voluntary roles include Director of The Australian Centre for Social Innovation and Board Member of Time for Kids.
David Simmons (Committee Member) – David has an extensive commercial background having been involved in and run a number of major Australian companies.   David is currently the Chairman of CMV Group & Kick Start for Kids and is a Board Member of Detmold Packaging and Thomson Geer to name a few.

Rachael McEvoy (Committee Member) – Rachael is an Executive Administrator and Office Manager at Jaquillard Minns, a Chartered Accounting practice with a strong focus on philanthropy.  Through her role she was introduced to Impact100 and the simple concept of collective giving.  Rachael is passionate about helping children from all socio-economic backgrounds to have every opportunity to live full happy lives.

Paul Madden (Secretary & Public Officer) – Paul has a background in the community and philanthropic sectors and received an AM in the 2016 Queen’s Birthday Honors.  Paul Madden is Chief Executive of The Wyatt Trust and Chair of both World Relief Australia and the Social Impact Investment Network SA.  As co-founder and voluntary Executive Officer of Bright Futures Child Aid & Development Fund Australia he continues to be involved in international development projects in India, Kenya, Pakistan and Uganda. An interest in the emergent field of social impact investment led to him co-founding of the Social Impact Investment Network SA (SIINSA).  
James Boyd (Board Consultant) – James is the WA & SA State Manager of Creative Partnerships Australia. He is a graduate of the Executive Program for Non-Profit Leaders in the Arts, Stanford University, and holds a Graduate Certificate of Social Impact from UWA. In 2011 he researched the growing phenomenon of collaborative giving in the USA and on returning to Australia, helped to start Impact100 WA, the first Impact100 group outside the USA.